Lawyers

Collaborative Lawyers

All of our members have been trained in collaborative law by Resolution. They have many years' experience advising on separation, divorce, children, financial arrangements and other legal and practical issues that can arise when family relationships break down.

There are Collaborative Lawyers all over the East Midlands. Choose the town nearest to you from the list below to see which Collaborative Lawyers are in your area.

LawyerFirm Details
Nottingham

 

 

Amanda Brown
Email: ab@nflaw.co.uk
Tel: 0115 945 4551

Nottingham Family Law Associates
DX 10007
Nottingham

www.nottinghamfamilylaw.com

Melissa-Jane Crow
E-mail: mcrow@hawleyandrodgers.com
Tel: 0115 9559000

Messrs Hawley & Rodgers
Solicitors
DX 10013
Nottingham

www.hawleyandrodgers.com

Angela Davis
Email: angela.davis@shakespeares
Tel: 0115 945 3736

Messrs Shakespeares
Solicitors
DX 10004
Nottingham

www.shakespeares.co.uk

Caroline Elliott
Email: caroline.elliott@nelsonslaw.co.uk
Tel: 0115 989 5228

Messrs Nelsons
Solicitors
DX 10029
Nottingham 1

www.nelsonslaw.co.uk

 

 

Sarah Heathcote
Email: seh@rbmdlaw.co.uk
Tel: 0115 924 3333

Messrs Rupert Bear Murray Davies
Solicitors
DX 10015
Nottingham

www.rbmdlaw.com

Simon Leach
Email: sl@nflaw.co.uk
Tel: 0115 945 4550

Nottingham Family Law Associates
DX 10007
Nottingham

www.nottinghamfamilylaw.com

Julie McCrery
Email: jmccrery@youngandpearce.co.uk
Tel: 0115 959 8888

Messrs Young and Pearce
Solicitors
DX 10025
Nottingham 1


www.youngandpearce.co.uk

 

 

Daniel Priest
Email: danpriest@campions.co.uk
Tel: 0115 924 7023

Messrs Campions
Solicitors
DX 10132
Nottingham

www.campionssolicitors.co.uk

Collette Short
Email: collette@focusfamilylaw.co.uk
Tel: 01949 485 355

Focus Family Law
Solicitors
Bingham
Nottingham

www.focusfamilylaw.co.uk

Judith Speed
Email: judith.speed@freethcartwright.co.uk
Tel: 0845 274 6868

Messrs Freeth Cartwright
Solicitors
DX 10036
Nottingham 1

www.freethcartwright.co.uk

David Winnett
Email: dwinnett@hopkins-solicitors.co.uk
Tel: 0115 910 5555

Messrs Hopkins
Solicitors
DX 10035
Nottingham

www.hopkins-solicitors.co.uk

Beeston

Michelle Brammer
Email : michellebrammer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk
Tel: 0115 9863636

Messrs Richard Nelson LLP
Solicitors
Priory Island,
Beeston
Nottingham

www.richardnelsonllp.co.uk

Paul Cobb
Email: p.cobb@rotheradowson.co.uk
Tel: 0115 917 1001

Messrs Rothera Dowson
Solicitors
DX 11651
Beeston

www.rotheradowson.co.uk
www.collaborativelawsolicitors.co.uk

Sarah Slack
Email: S.Slack@ellis-fermor.co.uk
Tel: 0115 9221591

Ellis Fermour and Negus
Solicitors
Beeston and Long Eaton

www.ellis-fermor.co.uk

Mansfield

David Winnett
Email: dwinnett@hopkins-solicitors.co.uk
Tel: 01623 468468

Messrs Hopkins
Solicitors
DX 10349
Mansfield

www.hopkins-solicitors.co.uk

Newark

Roz Evans
Email: r.evans@jacksonquinn.com
Tel: 01636 610 175

Messrs Jackson Quinn
Solicitors
DX 11813
Newark

www.jacksonquinn.com

 

 

Patrick Mullins

E-mail: pmullins@robertbarber.co.uk
Tel: 0115 878 9000

Messrs Robert Barber & Sons
Solicitors
DX 719931
West Bridgford

www.robertbarber.co.uk

Beeston

Rachel Brennan

 

E-mail:RBrennan@dillslegal.co.uk

Tel:   0115 9411469

Sills MacLaren Britton

Grosvenor Chambers

23 King Street

Nottingham NG1 2AY

www.sillslegal.co.uk